My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Exclusive Figure Collection Set of 9

Your Price:
$24.98 (You save $8.01)
0.68 LBS
Calculated at checkout
  • Product Description

    The My Little Pony 9 Piece Collection Figure Set is sure to bring a smile to any My Little Pony fan. This set features 9 different My Little Pony's from 3 different sets. The sets include: The Spa Pony Set, The Cloudsdale Set and The Class of Cutie Marks Set. The Spa Pony Set includes Lotus Blossom, Zecora & Pinkie Pie, The Cloudsdale Set includes Rainbow Dash, Gilda the Griffon & Wonder Bolts Pony, and the Class of Cutie Marks Set includes Diamond Dazzle Tiara, Apple Bloom & Applejack ponies. You and the Ponies will experience adventures and fun with this 9 piece collection set.

    • For ages 3 years and up
    • 9 Different ponies
    • Sets includes: Class of Cutie Marks, Cloudsdale, Spa Pony Sets
    • Perfect for the My Little Pony Set
    • Sizes of each pony will vary
  • Find Similar Products by Category